Sexy chat without sign ups
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Middle of the page shows all the messages exchanged in the room.
Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?